Archive News

Madeleine K. Albright, the 64th Secretary of State of the United States, discussed the international political landscape during a wide-ranging lecture before 1,000 people in Baker Hall on Tuesday night.

Lehigh University International Relations - Madeline Albright

Henri J. Barkey, the Bernard L. and Bertha F. Cohen Professor of International Relations, is the author of 60 articles and book chapters and the author, coauthor, or editor of seven books and monographs. He is a frequent guest on national and international TV and radio news programs, where he shares his expertise on the Middle East, Turkey, the Kurds, and Iraq.

Image of Henri J. Barkey